Notre Dame School

Faculty & Staff

Administration

TitleNameEmail
Pastor St. JosephRev. Renier Siva 
Pastor St. Mary's Rev. Blaise Berg 
Principal & Vice PrincipalMrs. Susan Kealyskealy@notredamevacaville.org
Administrative AssistantMrs. Carol Romancroman@notredamevacaville.org
BookkeeperMrs. Suzanne Fiorisfiori@notredamevacaville.org

Faculty

TitleNameEmail
Transitional KindergartenMrs. Amanda Tafoyaatafoya@notredamevacaville.org
KindergartenMrs. Stephanie Pachecospacheco@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 1Mrs. Suzanne Boardsboard@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 2Mrs. Katie Martinezkmartinez@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 3Mrs. Kate Smithksmith@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 4Mrs. Mary Beth Thompsonmthompson@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 5Mrs. Cindy Schoonmakercindyschoonmaker@notredamevacaville.org
 Mrs. Karen Nelsonknelson@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 6 Home RoomMrs. Karen Mrazkmraz@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 7 Home RoomMrs. Tracy Crawfordtcrawford@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 8 Home RoomMrs. Susan Kealyskealy@notredamevacaville.org
Accelerated Math (Grades 6-8)Mr. Ed Pawleyepawley@notredamevacaville.org
Middle School MathMrs. Maureen Jacksonmjackson@notredamevacaville.org
ArtMrs. Sharon Bentleysbentley@notredamevacaville.org
ComputerMrs. Tracy Crawfordtcrawford@notredamevacaville.org
MusicMs. Marion Olivermoliver@notredamevacaville.org
SpanishMrs. Bertha Ortizbeortiz@notredamevacaville.org
Educational Achievement Specialist

Mrs. Meghann Bauer

Ms. Emily Case

mbauer@notredamevacaville.org

ecase@notredamevacaville.org

P. E. /Athletic DirectorMr. Lee Majorsleemajors@notredamevacaville.org

Classroom Assistants

TitleNameEmail
Transitional KindergartenMrs. Julie Denton 
KindergartenMrs. Wendy LePage 
Grade 1Mrs. Kathy Lynn 
Grade 2Mrs. Robin Vetter 
Grade 3Mrs. Kate Butcher 
Grade 4Mrs. Ruby Mora 
Grade 5Mrs. Jennifer Knight 
Grade 6-8

Mrs. Dee Dee Esque

Mrs. Sharon Bentley

 

Extension Program

TitleNameEmail
DirectorMrs. Ruby Morarmora@notredamevacaville.org
Assistant (Morning)Mrs. Robin Vetter 
Assistant (Afternoon)Ms. Emily Case/ Mrs. Kathy Lynn/ Mrs. Dee Dee Esque 

Additional Personnel

TitleNameEmail
CustodianMr. Alfredo Herrera (Day)aherrera@notredamevacaville.org
 Mr. Gerardo Retiz (Night) 


Notre Dame School
1781 Marshall Road
Vacaville, CA 95687
Phone: (707) 447 1460
Fax: (707) 447 1498
Email: office@notredamevacaville.org
© 2017 Notre Dame School.
All Rights Reserved